Monday, July 22, 2013

Been busy with South Hill Designs...

So much has happened in this past month. From vendor shows, socials, to learning more about branding and promoting, to new growth! I have been really busy!  I just finished up doing a vinyl craft project for someone that I should have taken pictures to share with you, but alas I didn't... I decorated (3) water bottles for her kiddos for their Disney World trip. Lets just say... I underestimated by a LOT on how difficult it would be. But in the end they turned out awesome and I know the kiddos will love them.

Aside from that I have been SUPER busy with South Hill Designs and making sure my site Tell Life's Story is looking fresh. I am growing my team and really excited about it because not only are we open in the United States, we are also open to both Puerto Rico AND... as of last week CANADA!!!


So aside from doing lots of promoting and getting information out there, I also have gotten to put my creative juices to use and make up not only cute and adorable lockets, I also get to work on my photography skills (do you know how difficult it is to get a good picture of a locket that has glass on the front?). Even in automatic mode I would still say I am doing pretty good. Staging is 1/2 the battle and I feel like I am getting better at that as well!

Here is a cute teacher design I did for back to school. My munchkin is already asking when she gets to go back!! I am so glad she loves it!

Here is one I put together for Hair Stylists, because really a good stylist is a girls best friend! Also pictured as a prop is the BaByliss Mira Curl and LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! So it was perfect to stage a cute hair dresser locket!

And in honor of the royal family... are they having a prince or princess? Looks like today will be the day!
Prince or Princess

So I have been super busy, and very excited about being with South Hill Designs! It is truly a gift to get to not only sell something that I love and have a passion about, but that I also get to help others fill their dreams by introducing them to it and having them Join My Team!

So I hope that you have had a wonderful summer so far! I hope to share with you more soon and if you have any questions about South Hill Designs there is a weekly discovery call today, Monday, July 22. But they typically happen every week (just email me to ask for the next call date if you miss this one

Canada NDT: 11:30 AM 9:30 PM 11:30 PM

Canada ADT: 11:00 AM 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
Puerto Rico: 10:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Eastern: 10:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Central Daylight: 9:00 AM 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Central Standard: 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Mountain: 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Arizona: 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Pacific: 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Alaska: 6:00 AM 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Hawaii: 4:00 AM 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

CALL NUMBER: (712) 432-0075 CODE: 624506#

Feel free to hop on and listen, ask questions, and get more information about this awesome opportunity. All you need to tell them is your name and then tell them Julie #31875 sent you. :)

Hugs and have a great day!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comments are Sew Stinkin' Cute!